Skip to Content

2020 General Election Voting Information

Johnson County is a Vote Center county. Registered voters from every precinct may vote at ANY vote center or satellite vote center location and are no longer restricted to voting at your precinct’s polling site. All vote center locations are handicap accessible. Please visit the Johnson County Voter Registration website to view all Satellite Vote Centers locations and timesopens in a new window or to check or update your voter registration.

Bargersville Town Hall is proud to serve Johnson County voters and will be a Satellite Vote Center again. Town Hall will be open on Election Day (Tuesday, November 3, 2020) from 6:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. Town offices will be closed on Election Day for voting.

Johnson County Courthouse
5 East Jefferson Street, Franklin, IN 46131:

Monday – Friday beginning Tuesday, October 6, 2020 (8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.)
Saturday, October 24 (8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.)
Saturday, October 31 (8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.)
Monday, November 2 (8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.)

If you have any questions at all, please feel free to contact the Johnson County Voter Registration office at (317) 346-4467.

Visit Johnson County Voter Registration Pageopens in a new window to check or update your voter registration.